Occupy Cafe Home | Global Heart Collaborative

Appreciative Interviews
Connect 2012 / Global Heart Initiative

Interview PDF | Print Interview | Interviews | Answers | Register / Join Us | Recover your Password | Sign In

Interviews

These interviews have been cleared for public display. Click to view.

No View Interviewee Interviewer Interview Date Location
1 Jeanie DeRousseau Bruce Schuman Connect 2012 - long form v1.0 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Florida, United States
2 Doug Neilson Jon Denn Connect 2012 - long form v1.0 Thu, Mar 15, 2012 California, United States
3 Jim Prues Doreen Agostino Connect 2012 - long form v1.0 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Ohio, United States
4 Ben Roberts Jim Prues Connect 2012 - long form v1.0 Thu, Mar 1, 2012 Connecticut, United States
5 Cindy Stradling Doreen Agostino Connect 2012 - long form v1.0 Thu, Mar 1, 2012 Ontario, Canada
6 Cathy Nesbitt Doreen Agostino Connect 2012 - long form v1.0 Thu, Mar 1, 2012 Ontario, Canada
7 Gregg Tull Jim Prues Connect 2012 - long form v1.0 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 Texas, United States
8 David Nichol Doreen Agostino Connect 2012 - long form v1.0 Tue, Feb 21, 2012 California, United States
9 Donald Simon Doreen Agostino Connect 2012 - long form v1.0 Tue, Feb 21, 2012 Georgia, United States
10 Anonymous Ben Roberts Connect 2012 - long form v1.0 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 United Kingdom
11 John Teeling Jon Denn Connect 2012 - long form v1.0 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 North Carolina, United States
12 Matt Ready Suzanne Jones Connect 2012 - long form v1.0 Tue, Feb 14, 2012 Washington, United States
13 Scott Krabler Jon Denn Connect 2012 - long form v1.0 Tue, Feb 14, 2012 Montana, United States
14 Elaine Hansen Ben Roberts Connect 2012 - long form v1.0 Mon, Feb 13, 2012 Ohio, United States
15 David J. Suzanne Jones Connect 2012 - long form v1.0 Mon, Feb 13, 2012
16 Lyndsay Werbecky Suzanne Jones Connect 2012 - long form v1.0 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Canada
17 nita k. Suzanne Jones Connect 2012 - long form v1.0 Fri, Feb 10, 2012 Washington, United States
18 Nina Roark Suzanne Jones Connect 2012 - long form v1.0 Thu, Feb 9, 2012 United States
19 Mitch Gold Ben Roberts Connect 2012 - long form v1.0 Wed, Feb 8, 2012 Ontario, Canada
20 Jitendra Darling Jeremy Joaquin Capdevielle Connect 2012 - long form v1.0 Tue, Feb 7, 2012 California, United States
21 Robert Eric Swanepoel Elspeth Murray Connect 2012 - long form v1.0 Mon, Feb 6, 2012 Midlothian, United Kingdom
22 Jeff Vander Clute Jitendra Darling Connect 2012 - long form v1.0 Mon, Feb 6, 2012 California, United States
23 Bodie McCoy Ben Roberts Connect 2012 - long form v1.0 Thu, Feb 2, 2012 California, United States
24 Jeremy Capdevielle Jitendra Darling Connect 2012 - long form v1.0 Fri, Jan 27, 2012 CA, United States
25 Bruce Schuman Ben Roberts Connect 2012 - long form v1.0 Thu, Jan 26, 2012 United States